top of page

Facials

Facials (Matis products)

A professional brand for personalized care, expertise products and visible results.

Recognized worldwide as a beauty expert thanks to very innovative French know-how, Matis draws inspiration from the latest scientific advances in molecular and cellular biology in order to create aesthetic treatments at the cutting edge of technology.

Established in 1936 in Paris, Matis has established itself as the benchmark brand in more than 69 countries. You will be able to benefit from a detailed description of the benefits of each skin care as well as personalized advice from an esthetician specialized in skin care in order to make you benefit from high-end care formulated in accordance with your specific needs.

EYE-EXPERT CARE WITH COLLAGEN 60min

 

A unique specific care for the eyes, relaxing and draining. The hydric capital of the skin is optimized, the lines smoothed, wrinkles and fine lines plumped up. Combined in a facial treatment or to be done alone.

 

PERFORMANCE CORRECTIVE TREATMENT (INITIAL TIME) 80min

 

A care for a smooth finish skin and a younger appearance. The skin is completely smoothed and resurfaced. The lines are smoothed, wrinkles are blurred. Linked to Corrective Response, this treatment is ideal for correcting wrinkles.

 

COMFORT NUTRITION TREATMENT 50min

 

an enveloping and lipid-replenishing treatment to nourish intensely. a moment of comfort that repairs and relieves skin that is constantly tugging. Alipidic and dry skin conditions will regain an intense well-being enveloped by this treatment with gourmet and regenerating active ingredients.

BASIC CARE 60min

 

The skin regains its freshness, the epidermis becomes supple and radiant again. The ideal treatment to maintain your skin regularly and regain a clear and fresh complexion, like morning dew.

INTENSE PURITY TREATMENT 60min

 

An effective treatment to matify, regulate and refine the skin texture. The Intense Pureté treatment is intended for oily skin to restore radiance and freshness. Linked to the Purity Response, this treatment is ideal for combination to oily skin.

FIRST WRINKLE TREATMENT 60min

 

The skin is completely plumped up and plumped up. A hyaluronic acid bath to water the skin and compensate for losses. Linked to the Corrective Response, this treatment is ideal around 30 years for a volume effect and to counter the appearance of the first wrinkles.

BACK CARE 30min

 

Back care eliminates impurities that lodge in the skin. They help reduce or stop certain skin problems (pimples, acne, blackheads).

SOOTHING DELICATE TREATMENT 60min

 

A soothing cocoon intended for delicate skin. The Delicate Soothing treatment gives fragile skin the attention it deserves by soothing it and reducing redness and feelings of discomfort.

the epidermis can again cope with daily aggressions. Linked to the Delicate Response, this treatment is ideal for sensitive and sensitized skin.

 

LIGHT RADIANCE TREATMENT 80min

 

A treatment with powerful active ingredients for an instant highlight. The Éclat Lumière treatment allows the skin to regain its radiance and natural light. The complexion is clearer, more unified and its appearance more velvety. Linked to the Complexion-Light Response, this professional treatment is specifically dedicated to dull, pigmented and / or uneven skin tones. It is not recommended for reactive, thin and very sensitive skin.

 

bottom of page

Facials

Facials (produits Matis)

Une marque professionnelle pour des soins personnalisés, des produits d’expertise et des résultats visibles.

Mondialement reconnue en tant qu’expert de la beauté grâce à un savoir-faire à la française très innovant, Matis s’inspire des dernières avancées scientifiques en biologie moléculaire et cellulaire afin de créer des soins esthétiques à la fine pointe de la technologie. 

Implantée en 1936 à Paris, Matis s’impose comme la marque de référence dans plus de 69 pays. Vous pourrez profiter d’une description détaillée des bienfaits de chacun des soins pour la peau ainsi que des conseils personnalisés d’une esthéticienne spécialisée en soin de la peau afin de vous faire bénéficier de soins haut de gamme formulés en accord avec vos besoins spécifiques.

SOIN EYE-EXPERT AU COLLAGÈNE 60min

 

Un soin spécifique unique pour les yeux, délassant et drainant. Le capital hydrique de la peau est optimisé, les traits lissés, rides et ridules regonflées.A combiné dans un soin du visage ou a faire seul. 

SOIN CORRECTEUR PERFORMANCE (INITIAL TEMPS) 80min

 

Un soin pour une peau au fini lisse et une apparence plus jeune. La peau est complètement lissée et ressurfarçée. Les traits sont lissés, les rides sont estompées.  Relié à la Réponse Corrective ce soin est idéal pour corriger les rides.

SOIN CONFORT NUTRITION 50min

un soin enveloppant et relipidant pour nourrir intensément. un moment de réconfort qui répare et soulage les peaux qui tiraillent en permanence. Les peaux alipidiques et asséchées par les conditions climatiques retrouveront un intense bien-être enveloppées par ce soin aux actifs gourmands et régénérants.relié aux Réponses Jeunesse et Délicate ce soin est idéal pour les peaux en manque de nutrition.

SOIN DE BASE 60min

 

La peau retrouve toute sa fraîcheur, l'épiderme redevient souple et éclatant. Le soin idéal pour entretenir sa peau régulièrement et retrouver un teint clair et frais, telle la rosée du matin.

SOIN INTENSE PURETÉ 60min

 

Un soin performant pour matifier, réguler et affiner le grain de peau. Le soin Intense Pureté est destiné aux peaux grasses pour leur redonner éclat et fraicheur. Relié à la Réponse Pureté ce soin est idéal pour les peaux mixtes à grasses. 

SOIN REPULPANT 1ÈRES RIDES 60min

 

La peau est complètement rebondie et repulpée. Un bain d'acide hyaluronique pour abreuver la peau peau et compenser les pertes. Relié à la Réponse Corrective ce soin est idéal vers 30ans pour un effet volume et contrer l'apparition des 1ères rides.

SOIN DU DOS 30min

Le soin du dos permet d’éliminer les impuretés qui se logent dans la peau. Ils aident à réduire ou à enrayer certains problèmes cutanés (boutons, acné, comédons).

SOIN DÉLICAT APAISANT 60min

 

Un cocon apaisant destiné aux peaux délicates. Le soin Délicat Apaisant apporte au peaux fragilisées l'attention qu'elles méritent en les apaisant et en atténuant les rougeurs et les sensations d'inconfort.

l'épiderme peut de nouveau faire face aux agressions quotidiennes. Relié à la Réponse  Délicate ce soin est idéal pour les peaux sensibles et sensibilisées.

SOIN ÉCLAT LUMIÈRE 80min

 

Un soin aux puissants actifs pour un coup de lumière instantané. Le soin Éclat Lumière permet à la peau de retrouver tout son éclat, et sa lumière naturelle. Le teint est éclaircit, plus unifié et son aspect plus velouté. Relié à la Réponse Teint-Axe Lumière ce soin professionnel est spécifiquement dédiés aux peaux ternes, pigmentées et/ou aux teints irréguliers. Il est déconseillé aux peaux réactives, fines et très sensibles.