top of page

Permanent Makeup

Eyebrows

The Nano technique offers a result of hyper natural permanent makeup on your face. Performed with the most advanced permanent makeup equipment, this approach creates hair lines that have almost the same effect as microblading, but in finer lines.

The very tip of the needle is immersed in the pigment, then gradually distributed in the skin to create flawless hair features with a beautiful natural line. The implanted pigment lines last a long time and only require a color refresh after one year.

Upper or lower line of the eyes

Would you like to intensify your gaze? Treat yourself to a thin or thick line on the eyelid that redraws your eyes by micropigmentation. At the beginning, we will advise you on the best line of the layout, taking into account the morphology of your face. You will choose the color of the line between blue, brown, green and black. We also offer the drawing of the lower line which adds to the intensity of the eyes.

Lip contour

The lip contour allows natural enhancement of the mouth. In addition, it will correct any small asymmetries that may be present on your lips.

Full lip

Do you want to avoid wearing makeup? Opt for the option of a permanent lipstick. Our technician covers all of the lips with the color of your choice for a natural or sophisticated effect. You will have the choice of a wide range of colors.

bottom of page

Maquillage permanent

Sourcils 

 

​La technique Nano offre un résultat de maquillage permanent hyper naturel sur votre visage. Réalisée avec l’équipement de maquillage permanent le plus avancé, cette approche permet de créer des traits capillaires ayant presque le même effet que le microblading, mais en traits plus fins.

 

La pointe même de l'aiguille est plongé dans le pigment, puis distribué progressivement dans la peau pour créer des traits de cheveux impeccables avec une belle ligne naturelle. Les traits de pigments implantés durent longtemps et ne nécessitent qu'un rafraîchissement de couleur après un an. 

Tracé de ligne supérieur ou inférieur des yeux

Vous aimeriez intensifier votre regard? Offrez-vous un tracé fin ou épais sur la paupière qui redessine vos yeux par la micropigmentation. Au début, on vous conseillera sur la meilleure ligne du tracé en tenant compte de la morphologie de votre visage. Vous choisirez la couleur du tracé entre le bleu, le brun, le vert et le noir. Nous offrons aussi    le tracé de la ligne inférieur qui ajoute à l’intensité des yeux.

Contour des lèvres 

 

Le contour des lèvres permet une mise en valeur naturelle de la bouche. De plus, il va corriger les petites asymétries qui pourraient être présentes sur vos lèvres.

Lèvre complète

 

Vous voulez éviter de vous maquiller ? Optez pour l’option d’un rouge à lèvre permanent. Notre technicienne couvre l'ensemble des lèvres avec la couleur de votre choix pour un effet naturel ou sophistiqué. Vous aurez le choix d’une large gamme de couleurs.