top of page

Hydrafacial and Acrylic Nails

Hydrafacial & Acrylics Nails

Sans titre.png

Scuplted acrylic nails

Technical

Mixing a liquid and a powder directly on the brush, hardened in contact with air)

 

The technique of applying acrylic nails is the oldest. Known and used in the medical specialty and in dentistry. The acrylic (polymer) mixes with a special liquid (monomer) and becomes a thick resin that hardens quickly in air, now designed specifically for nails. acrylic is applied with a brush either on a prosthesis, a form or on the natural nail. Its flexibility, before it hardens, allows you to easily shape the desired shape of the nail, for a problematic nail, acrylic becomes the solution.

The technique of applying acrylic nails requires a good knowledge, training is required for its application. It allows you to shape a nail or create a more personalized decor, acrylic offers several possibilities in shaping of nail style, as much for laying classic style nails as for an avant-garde style, including decoration.

 

The Acrylic technique requires manual dexterity from your nail technician.

  The acrylic technique can be sculpted either on a paper form or simply on a natural nail. All the patterns designed with existing decorative accessories, in addition to personalized creations, will be allowed!

Hydrafacial

The treatment

Only HydraFacial uses patented technology to cleanse, extract and hydrate. HydraFacial super serums are made with nourishing ingredients that create an instantly gratifying glow in just 3 steps:

iStock-466198537.jpg

CLEAN + EXFOLIATE

Discover a new layer of skin with a gentle exfoliation and a relaxing resurfacing .

 

EXTRACT + MOISTURIZE

 

Remove debris from the pores with a painless suction. Nourish with intense moisturizers that soothe the skin.

 

PROTECT

Saturate the surface of the skin with antioxidants and peptides to maximize your radiance.

 

COOLIFTING

 

A lasting treatment generates a lasting rejuvenating effect which is added to the immediate lifting effect.

bottom of page

Hydrafacial et Ongles acryliques

Peelings chimiques

Sans titre.png

Ongles acrylique sculptés

Technique 

 

Mélange d’un liquide et d’une poudre directement sur le pinceau, durcie au contact de l’air)

 

La technique de pose d´ongles en acrylique est la plus ancienne. Connue et utilisée dans la spécialité médicale et en dentisterie. L'acrylique (polymère) se mélange avec un liquide spécial (monomère) et devient une résine épaisse qui durcit rapidement à l´air, maintenant conçue spécifiquement pour les ongles. l´acrylique est appliqué au pinceau soit sur une prothèse, une forme ou sur l´ongle naturel. Sa souplesse, avant qu´elle ne durcisse, permet de modeler facilement la forme désirée de l´ongle, pour un ongle problématique, l´acrylique devient la solution. 

La technique de la pose d´ongles acrylique demande une bonne connaissance, une formation est requise pour son application. Elle permet de façonner un ongle ou créer un décor plus personnalisé, l´acrylique offre plusieurs possibilités en façonnage de style d´ongles, autant pour une pose d´ongles du style classique que pour un style avant-gardiste, incluant la décoration. 

 

La technique Acrylique, demande une dextérité manuelle à votre technicienne en pose d´ongles.

 La technique d´acrylique peut être sculpté soit, sur une forme en papier ou tout simplement sur un ongle naturel. Tous les motifs conçus avec les accessoires décoratifs existants, en plus de créations personnalisés, vous sera permis!

Hydrafacial

Le traitement

Seul HydraFacial utilise une technologie brevetée pour nettoyer, extraire et hydrater. Les super sérums HydraFacial sont fabriqués avec des ingrédients nourrissants qui créent une lueur immédiatement gratifiante en seulement 3 étapes:

iStock-466198537.jpg

NETTOYER + EXFOLIER
 

Découvrez une nouvelle couche de peau avec une exfoliation douce et un resurfaçage relaxant.

 

EXTRAIRE + HYDRATER

 

Éliminez les débris des pores avec une aspiration indolore. Nourrissez avec des hydratants intenses qui apaisent la peau.

 

PROTÉGER
 

Saturez la surface de la peau avec des antioxydants et des peptides pour maximiser votre éclat.

 

COOLIFTING

 

Un traitement durable génère un effet rajeunissant durable qui s'ajoute à l'effet lifting immédiat.