top of page

VShape

LOVE YOUR SHAPE 

SAY GOODBYE TO CELLULITE

Screen Shot 2022-03-21 at 11.35.58 PM.png

Combines five different technolgies

 

The V-shape lll combines five different technologies including IR(Infrared laser), Bi-polar RF, massage roller, vacuum and ultrasound cavitation. The combination of IR, vacuum and RF cause deep heat- ing of the fat cells, their surrounding connective tissue and the underlying dermal collagen fibers. This type of efficient heating and vacuum stimulates the growth of new and better collagen and elas- tin which results in localized reduction in skin laxity, body volume, and an overall improvement in skin structure and texture. The massage roller causes an immediate increase in circulation and lym- phatic drainage, both essential components for healthy skin structure.

HOW IT WORKS ?

 

The anti-cellulite treatment in question is actually a combination of bipolar radiofrequency (RF), infrared light energy and suction followed by mechanical massage. These massages will produce targeted heat in the fatty tissues. The combination of these energies will increase the metabolism of stored energy and lymphatic drainage which stimulates circulation. Your body is then detoxified to reduce the size of fat cells and fat chambers. The objective is to heat the fats in order to recover the firmness and the smooth appearance of the skin.

The VShape lll acts on the contours and helps drainage while treating the superficial and deep layers of the skin. As a result, all the caloric energy released thanks to the combination of the 4 techniques (bipolar radiofrequency, infrared, suction and mechanical massage) has the effect of firming the skin, by creating new collagen fibers.

The contraindications for this practice are that the patient must not have a pacemaker due to the use of radiofrequency and the treatment is also not recommended for pregnant women.

Up to 80% cellulite reduction and firmer looking skin

Screen Shot 2022-03-21 at 11.37.23 PM.png

What causes cellulite?

 

There is no definite explanation as to why cellulite occurs. Although it could be the result of an unhealthy lifestyle, there are other causes, including genetics, age, or hormonal changes. However, one fact remains true: it is estimated that 85% to 98% of women over the age of 16 have cellulite, regardless of their size, shape or weight.

Screen Shot 2022-03-21 at 11.35.50 PM.png

Treated areas:

Arms and back
 

Circumferential reduction

 

Skin tightening (Laxity) Stretch marks

Face
 

Skin rejuvenation and skin tightening (sagging, wrinkles, fine lines)

 

Face and neck contouring (sub-chin shaping)

Skin resurfacing

Equipped with three different sizes of treatment heads, used for face and neck skin tightening and lifting, eye wrinkle removal, eye bags and dark circles treatment.

Stomach (abdomen and love handles)


Circumferential reduction

 

Body contouring

Skin tightening (Laxity) Stretch marks (red and white)

Legs (thighs and buttocks)

 

Circumferential Reduction

 

Cellulite Treatment

Body outline

Skin tightening Velashape

The results

You will see a gradual improvement in the treated area as the skin becomes smoother and firmer. You will also notice that the circumference of the treated area will have decreased and that the cellulite will have faded. The best results will be obtained approximately 10 weeks after the treatment.

*Note that results may vary from person to person.  

 

Is the VShape IIl treatment painful?

Most patients consider VShape III to be painless and compare it to a hot deep tissue massage. The treatment is safe and effective for all skin types and colors.

Are the results permanent?
After the initial cure of 10 sessions (two per week), it is recommended to have recourse to maintenance sessions every 3 to 6 months.

As with all techniques, non-surgical or surgical, results will last longer if you follow a balanced diet and exercise regularly.

Screen Shot 2022-03-22 at 12.21.33 AM.png
bottom of page

VShape

AIMEZ VOTRE CORPS

DITES AU REVOIR À LA CELLULITE

Screen Shot 2022-03-21 at 11.35.58 PM.png

Combine cinq technologies différentes

La forme en V combine cinq technologies différentes, notamment l'IR (laser infrarouge), la RF bipolaire, le rouleau de massage, le l'aspiration et la cavitation par ultrasons. La combinaison de l'IR, de l'aspiration et de la RF provoque un échauffement profond des cellules graisseuses, de leur tissu conjonctif environnant et des fibres de collagène dermiques sous-jacentes. Ce type de chauffage et de vide efficaces stimule la croissance de collagène et d'élastine nouveaux et meilleurs, ce qui entraîne une réduction localisée du relâchement cutané, du volume corporel et une amélioration globale de la structure et de la texture de la peau. Le rouleau de massage provoque une augmentation immédiate de la circulation et du drainage lymphatique, deux composants essentiels pour une structure cutanée saine.

COMMENT ÇA FONCTIONNE ? 

 

Le traitement anti-cellulite en question est en fait une combinaison de radiofréquence bipolaire (RF), d'énergie à lumière infrarouge et d'une succion suivi de massages mécaniques. L'objectif est de chauffer les graisses afin de récupérer la fermeté et l'aspect lisse de la peau. 

  

Le VShape lll agit sur les contours et aide au drainage tout en traitant les couches superficielles et profondes de la peau. Par ce fait, toute l'énergie calorique dégagée grâce à la combinaison des 4 techniques (radiofréquence bipolaire, infrarouge, aspiration et massage mécanique) a pour effet de raffermir la peau, en prévoyant de nouvelles fibres de collagène. 

​ 

Les contre-indications pour cette pratique est que le patient ne doit pas être porteur de stimulateur cardiaque en raison de l'utilisation d'une radiofréquence et le traitement est également déconseillé pour les femmes enceintes. 

​ 

Jusqu'à 80 % de réduction de la cellulite et une peau d'apparence plus ferme. 

Screen Shot 2022-03-21 at 11.37.23 PM.png

Qu'est-ce qui cause la cellulite ?

 

Il n'y a pas d'explication précise pour expliquer pourquoi la cellulite se produit. Bien que cela puisse être le résultat d'un mode de vie malsain, il existe d'autres causes, notamment la génétique, l'âge ou les changements hormonaux. Un fait demeure toutefois vrai : on estime que 85 % à 98 % des femmes de plus de 16 ans ont de la cellulite, peu importe leur taille, leur forme ou leur poids.

Screen Shot 2022-03-21 at 11.35.50 PM.png

Zones traitées

Bras et dos
 

Réduction circonférentielle

Resserrement de la peau (Laxité) Vergetures

Visage
 

Rajeunissement de la peau et raffermissement de la peau (relâchement, rides, ridules)

 

Contour du visage et du cou (mise en forme sous-mentonnière)

 

Resurfaçage de la peau

Équipé de trois tailles différentes de têtes de traitement, utilisées pour le raffermissement et le lifting de la peau du visage et du cou, l'élimination des rides des yeux, les poches sous les yeux et le traitement des cernes.

Estomac (abdomen et poignées d'amour)


Réduction circonférentielle

 

Remodelage du corps

 

Raffermissement de la peau (Laxité) Vergetures (rouges et blanches)

Jambes (cuisses et fesses)

 

Réduction circonférentielle, Traitement de la cellulite

Contour du corps

Raffermissement de la peauVelashape

Les résultats

Vous constaterez une amélioration graduelle de la région traitée au fur et à mesure que la peau deviendra plus lisse et plus ferme. Vous noterez aussi que la circonférence de la région traitée aura diminué et que la cellulite se sera estompée. Les meilleurs résultats seront obtenus environ 10 semaines après le traitement.

* Notez que les résultats peuvent varier d’une personne à une autre. 

 

Le traitement VShape III est-il douloureux?

La plupart des patients considèrent que VShape III ne cause aucun inconfort et le comparent à un massage à chaud des tissus profonds. Le traitement est sécuritaire et efficace pour tous types et toutes les couleurs de peau.

Les résultats sont-ils permanents?
Après la cure initiale de 10 séances (deux par semaine), il est recommandé d’avoir recours à des séances d’entretien tous les 3 à 6 mois.

Comme pour toutes les techniques, non chirurgicales ou chirurgicales, les résultats dureront plus longtemps si vous suivez un régime alimentaire équilibré et faites régulièrement de l’exercice.

Screen Shot 2022-03-22 at 12.21.33 AM.png