top of page

PureSculpt Ice

p3046_orig.png

What is Puresculpt ice?

 

Puresculpt ice is a revolutionary organic way of sculpting, toning and slimming the body. This unique treatment activates a natural processes in the body, by metabolizing fat and converting it into energy, called thermogenesis. Puresculpt body ice is organic in all aspects from the ingredients, application and recovery. 

What happens during the treatment?

 

Puresculpt ice is applied on the body in a frozen state.  You will feel a very cold exposure for the first couple of minutes. This will allow for natural triggering of thermogenesis.  Puresculpt ice is applied in a repetitive and effective protocol allowing for sculpting and slimming of the body.  Puresculpt body ice is applied to desired areas of the body to see improvement of slimming, cellulite reduction and toning of the skin.  The treatment will last about 25 to 30 min until product is completely melted.  An invigorating feeling is left after the Puresculpt body ice application,  this innovative frozen organic application is proven to deliver results and can be experienced immediately.  

Puresculpt can be done 3 times a week allowing for visible results each time the client comes in. Puresculpt body ice is for everyone and all sizes.  It will work for anyone wanting to slim, reduce cellulite jumpstart metabolism, detox and toning the skin.
 

bottom of page

PureSculpt Ice

p3046_orig.png

Qu'est-ce que le traitement Puresculpt Ice?

 

Puresculpt Ice est une façon révolutionnaire de sculpter, tonifier et amincir le corps. Ce traitement unique active un processus naturel dans le corps, en métabolissant les graisses et en la convertissant en énergie, appelée thermogénèse. Puresculpt body ice est organique dans tous les aspects des ingrédients, de l'application et de la récupération. 

Que se passe-t-il pendant le traitement ?

 

Puresculpt ice est appliqué sur le corps à l'état congelé. Vous ressentirez une exposition très froide pendant les deux premières minutes. Cela permettra un déclenchement naturel de la thermogenèse. Puresculpt ice est appliqué selon un protocole répétitif et efficace permettant de sculpter et d'affiner le corps. Puresculpt body ice est appliqué sur les zones souhaitées du corps pour constater une amélioration de l'amincissement, de la réduction de la cellulite et de la tonification de la peau. Le traitement durera environ 25 à 30 min jusqu'à ce que le produit soit complètement fondu. Une sensation revigorante est laissée après l'application de la glace corporelle Puresculpt, cette application biologique congelée innovante a fait ses preuves et peut être ressentie immédiatement. 

​ 

Puresculpt peut être effectué 3 fois par semaine, ce qui permet d'obtenir des résultats visibles à chaque visite du client. Puresculpt body ice s'adresse à tous et à toutes les tailles. Il fonctionnera pour tous ceux qui souhaitent mincir, réduire le métabolisme de démarrage de la cellulite, détoxifier et tonifier la peau.