top of page

Maderotherapy 

Maderothérapie - Natcha

What is Wood Therapy?


Maderotherapy is a therapy originating from Colombia, based on the use of   anatomically designed wooden tools which make the therapy 100% natural. The advantage of using specially designed wooden instruments is to create intense pressure on fibrous cellulite and fat deposits, to eliminate toxins from the body, and to break down cellulite.

The technique involves a series of movements that are repeated by using different wooden instruments. When applying these instruments to muscles, fat deposits and cellulite, we stimulate the lymphatic system and eliminate toxins from the body. This release from toxins stimulates the skin metabolism to burn down the fat.  “Orange peel syndrome” – or resistant cellulite pockets are destroyed, skin swelling decreased, resulting in smoother and even skin tone.

 

Maderotherapy has a firming effect on the skin, as it activates the production of elastin/collagen, toning, sculpting and improving blood circulation.  Our unique protocol, will reduce the accumulation of stored volume, cellulite reduction, contoured waist and lift the buttocks.   Clients say the changes are visible as of the first visit.

 

Maderothérapie - Natcha

How maderotherapy treatments work?


 

- Madeerotherapy gives an effective result when it is used as part of a cure of 10 treatments. Massages are performed daily or it can be every other day. If there are sensitive and painful areas, the first 3 massages can be done every other day, then we continue every day.
 

- The first results can be expected after a few sessions but for real and long-term effects we recommend a minimum of 2 sessions and a maximum of 4 sessions per week, the ideal being in our opinion 3.
 

But we are aware of the busy schedule of each, so most clients place two sessions per week, and we get very good results from the 5th / 6th session, although 10 sessions is a minimum in order to see optimal results.

 

How long does the massage last?

  • 30 minutes: thighs - $80

  • 45 minutes: thighs and buttocks - $90

  • 1 hour : legs, buttocks and stomach - $100

 

Flat-Rate

10 thighs treatments: $700

10 thighs and buttocks: 800$

10 legs, buttocks and stomach treatments: $900

To whom we do not recommend Maderotherapy?

  • We do not recommend maderotherapy to pregnant women, nursing mothers and  women who just gave birth. We advise them to wait for at least 4 months to restore the hormonal balance in order to have full effect of maderotherapy.

  • During the period time.

  • Also, people with extremely expressed capillaries and veins are advised to come for consultations first.

 

Is the massage painful and can bruises come out?

The first couple of massages can be painful (muscle ache type pain), and then massages becomes very relaxing. The bruises can occur in hypersensitivity in the first few treatments.

​​

BENEFITS

  • ​100% NATURAL, NON-INVASIVE 

  • FREE OF CONTRAINDICATIONS

  • ACTIVATES LYMPHATIC SYSTEM

  • ELIMINATES TOXINS

  • SPEEDS UP METABOLISM

  • BREAKS DOWN CELLULITE

  • TONES/ TIGHTENS

  • REDUCES SIZES

bottom of page

Maderothérapie

Maderothérapie - Natcha

Qu'est-ce que la madérothérapie?
 

La madérothérapie est une thérapie originaire de Colombie, basée sur l'utilisation d'outils en bois de conception anatomique qui rendent la thérapie 100% naturelle. L'avantage d'utiliser des instruments en bois spécialement conçus est de créer une pression intense sur la cellulite fibreuse et les dépôts graisseux, d'éliminer les toxines du corps et de décomposer la cellulite.

La technique implique une série de mouvements qui sont répétés à l'aide de différents instruments en bois. L’application de ces instruments sur les muscles, les amas graisseux et la cellulite, permet de stimuler le système lymphatique et éliminer les toxines du corps. Cette libération de toxines stimule le métabolisme de la peau pour brûler les graisses. «Syndrome de la peau d'orange» - ou les poches de cellulite résistantes sont détruites, le gonflement de la peau a diminué, ce qui entraîne un teint plus lisse et uniforme.

 

La madérothérapie a un effet raffermissant sur la peau, car elle active la production d'élastine / collagène, tonifie, sculpte et améliore la circulation sanguine. Notre protocole unique, réduira l'accumulation de volume stocké, la réduction de la cellulite, la taille profilée et soulèvera les fesses. Les clients disent que les changements sont visibles dès la première visite.

Maderothérapie - Natcha

Comment fonctionnent les traitements de madérothérapie?
 

- La madérothérapie donne un résultat efficace lorsqu'elle est utilisée dans le cadre d'une cure de 10 traitements. Des massages sont effectués tous les jours ou cela peut être tous les deux jours. S'il y a des zones sensibles et douloureuses, les 3 premiers massages peuvent être effectués tous les deux jours, puis on continue tous les jours.

- Les premiers résultats peuvent être attendus après quelques séances mais pour des effets réels et à long terme nous conseillons minimum 2 séances et maximum 4 séances par semaine, l’idéal étant à notre sens 3. 

Mais nous sommes conscients de l’horaire chargé de chacune, ainsi la plupart des clientes placent deux séances par semaines, et nous obtenons de très bons résultats à partir de la 5ème/6ème séance, même si 10 séances est un minimum afin de voir des résultats optimales.

Le meilleur jour pour commencer le premier massage est le lendemain de la fin des menstruations.
 

Combien de temps dure le massage?

  • 30 minutes : cuisses - $80

  • 45 minutes : cuisses et fesses  - $90

  • 1hrs : jambes, fesses et ventre - $100

Forfaits

10 traitements cuisses: 700$

10 traitements cuisses et fesses : 800$

10 traitements jambes, fesses et ventre : 900$

À qui nous ne recommandons pas la madérothérapie?

  • Nous ne recommandons pas la madérothérapie aux femmes enceintes, allaitantes et femmes qui viennent d'accoucher. Nous leur conseillons d'attendre au moins 4 mois pour rétablir l'équilibre hormonal afin d'avoir le plein effet de la madérothérapie.

  • Pendant les menstruations.

  • De plus, il est conseillé aux personnes ayant des problèmes de vaisseaux sanguins de se présenter d'abord aux consultations.

Le massage est-il douloureux et des ecchymoses peuvent-elles apparaître?

 

Les premiers massages peuvent être douloureux (douleur de type douleur musculaire), puis les massages deviennent très relaxants. Les ecchymoses peuvent survenir dans l'hypersensibilité durant les premiers traitements.

 

AVANTAGES

• 100% NATUREL, NON INVASIF

• SANS CONTRE-INDICATIONS

• ACTIVE LE SYSTÈME LYMPHATIQUE

• ÉLIMINE LES TOXINES

• ACCÉLÈRE LE MÉTABOLISME

• RUPTURE  DE LA CELLULITE

• TONUS

• FERMETÉ

• RÉDUIT LA TAILLE